#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-third Legislature

### **Second Regular Session - 2016**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

#### RS24212C1

Senator Jim Rice Representative Mike Moyle

Representative Scott Bedke Representative Janet Trujillo

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Brent Crane
Representative Vito Barbieri
Representative Jeff Thompson
Representative Robert Anderst
Representative Greg Chaney
Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Thomas Loertscher

Representative Ryan Kerby
Representative Don Cheatham
Representative Reed DeMordaunt
Representative Patrick McDonald
Representative Brandon Hixon
Representative Gary Collins

Representative Dell Raybould Representative Eric Redman Representative Joe Palmer Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Linden Bateman

Representative Sage Dixon

Representative Shannon McMillan

Representative Luke Malek Representative Kathleen Sims