LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24382

Senator Clifford Bayer Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Janet Trujillo Representative Scott Bedke Representative Mike Moyle Representative Jeff Thompson Representative Mark Nye Representative Dan Rudolph