LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24329

Senator Jim Rice Senator Jim Guthrie Representative Ron Mendive
Representative Kathleen Sims
Representative Shannon McMillan
Representative Robert Anderst
Representative Clark Kauffman
Representative Brandon Hixon
Representative Joe Palmer
Representative Jason Monks
Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Luke Malek
Representative Vito Barbieri
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Jeff Thompson
Representative Gayle Batt