LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24233C1

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Marv Hagedorn Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Lori Den Hartog Representative Luke Malek Representative Judy Boyle