LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24191

Senator Robert Nonini Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Sage Dixon Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Kelley Packer Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Patrick McDonald Representative Donna Pence Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Wendy Horman