LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24179

Senator Dean Mortimer Senator Robert Nonini Senator Clifford Bayer Senator Mary Souza Senator Sheryl Nuxoll Senator Steve Vick Senator Lori Den Hartog Representative Reed DeMordaunt
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Don Cheatham
Representative Eric Redman
Representative Gayle Batt
Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Heather Scott
Representative James Holtzclaw
Representative Janet Trujillo

Representative Jeff Thompson Representative Joe Palmer

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Judy Boyle
Representative Kathleen Sims
Representative Paul Shepherd
Representative Ron Mendive
Representative Sage Dixon

Representative Shannon McMillan

Representative Steven Harris
Representative Terry Gestrin
Representative Vito Barbieri
Representative Caroline Troy
Representative Dell Raybould
Representative Gary Collins
Representative Ken Andrus
Representative Linden Bateman
Representative Thomas Dayley
Representative Brandon Hixon
Representative Pete Nielsen