LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Representative Don Cheatham

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24428

Senator Bert Brackett Representative Mike Moyle Senator Jeff Siddoway Representative Marc Gibbs Senator Mark Harris Representative Fred Wood Senator Steve Bair Representative Scott Bedke Senator Sheryl Nuxoll Representative Steven Miller Senator Steve Vick Representative Van Burtenshaw Senator Jim Rice Representative Gayle Batt Senator Roy Lacey Representative Terry Gestrin Senator Lee Heider Representative Ken Andrus Senator Jim Patrick Representative Judy Boyle Senator Patti Anne Lodge Representative Heather Scott Senator Abby Lee Representative Ryan Kerby Senator Kelly Anthon Representative Kelley Packer Senator Jim Guthrie Representative Brandon Hixon Representative Sage Dixon