#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-third Legislature

### **Second Regular Session - 2016**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

#### **RS24427**

Senator Grant Burgoyne

Senator Brent Hill

Representative Sue Chew

Senator Maryanne Jordan

Representative Phylis King

Senator Abby Lee

Representative Hy Kloc

Senator Patti Anne Lodge

Senator Janie Ward-Engelking

Representative Luke Malek

Representative Kelley Packer

Representative Elaine Smith

Representative Melissa Wintrow