AGENDA SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

8:00 A.M. Room WW53 Thursday, January 28, 2016

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
Docket No.		
02-0625-1501	Rules Governing the Planting of Beans, Other Than <i>Phaseolus Species,</i> In Idaho	Jared Stuart, Ag Section Manager
02-0641-1501	Rules Pertaining to Soil and Plant Amendments	Jared Stuart, Ag Section Manager
<u>08-0501-1501</u>	Rules Governing Seed and Plant Certification	Kent Nelson, General Council for the University of Idaho
42-0101-1501	Rules of the Idaho Wheat Commission	Blaine Jacobson, Executive Director
Presentation:	Idaho Wheat Commission	Blaine Jacobson, Executive Director

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Chairman RiceSen Den HartogCarol DeisVice Chairman BayerSen HarrisRoom: WW31Sen PatrickSen Ward-EngelkingPhone: 332-1330

Sen Souza Sen Burgoyne email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov

Sen Lee