AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Friday, February 26, 2016

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
---------	-------------	-----------

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Thompson Rep Anderson(Carter)

Vice Chairman Anderst Rep Mendive
Rep Raybould Rep Trujillo
Rep Hartgen(Hartgen) Rep Beyeler
Rep Vander Woude Rep Chaney
Rep Nielsen Rep Nate

Rep Scott
Rep Smith
Rep Rusche
Rep Jordan
Rep Rubel

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Diana Seba Room: EW62 Phone: 332-1128

email: henv@house.idaho.gov