AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE **Room EW41**

Thursday, March 10, 2016

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Thompson Rep Anderson Rep Mendive Vice Chairman Anderst Rep Raybould Rep Trujillo Rep Hartgen Rep Beyeler Rep Chaney Rep Vander Woude Rep Nielsen Rep Nate

COMMITTEE SECRETARY Rep Scott Diana Seba

Rep Smith Room: EW62 Rep Rusche Phone: 332-1128 Rep Jordan

Rep Rubel

email: henv@house.idaho.gov