MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA **PUBLIC SCHOOL FUNDING FORMULA COMMITTEE** 1:00 P.M. Room EW42 Thursday, February 15, 2018

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
1:00 - 1:10 PM	Approval of Minutes and Introductory Remarks on Concurrent Resolution (Draft SBB003)	Co-chairs
1:10 - 1:30 PM	Committee Discussion of Concurrent Resolution	Committee Members

Live audio stream made available by Idaho Public Television at: legislature.idaho.gov

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Senator Winder, Co-chair
Senator Mortimer
Senator Bayer
Senator Den Hartog
Senator Ward-Engelking
Sherri Ybarra, Superintendent, Nonlegislative Member

Representative Horman, Co-chair Representative Bedke Representative VanOrden Representative Dixon Representative McCrostie Dr. Linda Clark, Board of Education, Nonlegislative Member

STAFF CONTACT(S)

Paul Headlee: 208-334-4746	
pheadlee@lso.idaho.gov	
Robyn Lockett: 208-334-4745	
rlockett@lso.idaho.gov	
Brooke Brourman: 208-334-4856	
bbrourman@lso.idaho.gov	

SECRETARY:

Tetiana Powell: 208-334-4855 tpowell@lso.idaho.gov

Pursuant to HCR 12, the following staff members also support the committee:

Marilyn Whitney, Office of the Governor Tracie Bent, Office of the State Board of Education Tim Hill, State Department of Education Gideon Tolman, Division of Financial Management Tamara Baysinger, Idaho Charter School Commission