Respectful Workplace Task Force Committee

THURSDAY FEBRUARY 8, 2018

Meeting Canceled

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Senator Buckner-Webb, Co-chair Representative Troy, Co-chair Senator Lakey Representative Dayley

Senator Den Hartog Representative Amador Senator Crabtree Representative Toone

Jennifer Novak, Secretary of the Senate Carrie Maulin, Chief Clerk of the House Catlin Lister, Senate Minority Chief of Staff Terri Kondeff, Legislative Services Office

If you have any questions, please contact Legislative Services Office staff Tetiana Powell at 334-4855. The agenda will be posted on our Website at:

legislature.idaho.gov

