AGENDA

RESPECTFUL WORKPLACE TASK FORCE COMMITTEE

7:30 A.M. Room W403

Thursday, February 22, 2018

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
7:30 - 7:35 AM	Opening Remarks	Sen. Buckner-Webb and Rep. Troy, Co-chairs
7:35 - 7:40 AM	Review and Approval of February 1, 2018 and February 15, 2018 minutes	Work Group Members
7:40 - 7:50 AM	Report on NCSL webinar	Jennifer Novak
7:50 - 8:30 AM	Review reports from subcommittees:	
	Section 3 – Resolution	Marty Durand, Sen. Lakey, Caitlin Lister, Jack Lyman
	Section 2 – Reporting Complaint	Sen. Den Hartog, Sen. Crabtree, Carrie Maulin, Toni Lawson, Terri Kondeff
	Section 1 – Introduction	Co-chair Troy and Rep.Dayley
	Next Steps	

COMMITTEE MEMBERS	STAFF CONTACT(S)

Senator Buckner-Webb, Co-chairman Jennifer Novak, Secretary of the Senate Tetiana Powell Senator Lakey Carrie Maulin, Chief Clerk of the House Phone: 208-334-4855 Senator Den Hartog Caitlin Lister, Senate Minority Chief of Staff Terri Kondeff, Legislative Services Office email: tpowelll@lso.idaho.gov Senator Crabtree Representative Troy, Co-chairman Chad Houck, Office of the Secretary of State Representative Dayley Melissa Davlin, Press Representative Amador Jack Lyman, Lobbyist Representative Toone Marty Durand, Lobbyist Toni Lawson, Lobbyist