### **AGENDA**

# RESPECTFUL WORKPLACE TASK FORCE COMMITTEE

# 7:30 A.M.

# Room W403 Thursday, March 01, 2018

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
7:30 - 7:35 AM	Opening Remarks	Sen. Buckner-Webb and Rep. Troy, Co-chairs
7:35 - 7:40 AM	Review and Approval of February 22, 2018 Minutes	Work Group Members
7:40 AM to Adjournment	- Revisions	Work Group Members
	- Updates	
	- Next Steps	

#### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Senator Buckner-Webb, Co-chairman Senator Lakey Senator Den Hartog Senator Crabtree Representative Troy, Co-chairman Representative Dayley Representative Amador Representative Toone Jennifer Novak, Secretary of the Senate
Carrie Maulin, Chief Clerk of the House
Caitlin Lister, Senate Minority Chief of Staff
Terri Kondeff, Legislative Services Office
Chad Houck, Office of the Secretary of State
Melissa Davlin, Press
Jack Lyman, Lobbyist

Marty Durand, Lobbyist Toni Lawson, Lobbyist

### STAFF CONTACT(S)

Tetiana Powell

Phone: 208-334-4855

email: tpowelll@lso.idaho.gov