Campaign Finance Reform Interim Committee

TUESDAY AUGUST 14, 2018

Meeting Canceled

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Senator Lodge, Cochair Senator Souza Senator Harris Senator Agenbroad

Senator Stennett

Representative Wood, Cochair Representative Vander Woude

Representative Loertscher

Representative Dixon

Representative Erpelding

Representative Blanksma (Ad Hoc)

If you have any questions, please contact Legislative Services Office staff Kristin Ford, Maggie Smith or Ana Lara at 334-4859. The agenda will be posted on our Website at: