LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26705

Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Jerald Raymond

Representative Wendy Horman

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Steven Harris

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Bryan Zollinger

Representative Thomas Dayley

Representative Barbara Ehardt