## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## **RS26660**

Representative Julianne Young

Representative Kevin Andrus

Representative Christy Zito

Representative Joe Palmer

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Linda Hartgen

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Heather Scott

Representative Vito Barbieri

Representative Jason Monks

Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Rod Furniss

Representative Wendy Horman

Representative Thyra Stevenson

Representative Ron Mendive

Representative Mike Kingsley

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Caroline Troy

Representative Thomas Dayley

Representative Laurie Lickley

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Steven Harris

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Megan Blanksma

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative Bryan Zollinger