## AGENDA SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room WW53 Tuesday, January 07, 2020

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Guthrie Vice Chairman Den Hartog Sen Patrick Sen Harris Sen Mortimer Sen Lent Sen Bayer Sen Jordan Sen Nelson

## COMMITTEE SECRETARY

LeAnn Mohr Room: WW31 Phone: 332-1330 Email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov