AMENDED AGENDA #1 SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 8:00 A.M.

Room WW53 Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Subject	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
Presentation:	Overview of the Idaho State Department of Agriculture Rules	Brian Oakey, Deputy Director, Idaho State Department of Agriculture
Docket No. 02-0616-1900	Idaho Honey Commission Page 204	Ben Kelly, Executive Assistant, Idaho Honey Commission
Docket No. 43-0101-1900F	Idaho Oilseed Commission Page 388	Ben Kelly, Administrator, Idaho Oilseed Commission
Docket No. 02-0701-1900F	Idaho Hop Growers Commission Page 350	Candi Fitch, Executive Director, Idaho Hop Growers Commission
Docket No. 02-0801-1900F	Idaho Sheep and Goat Health Board Page 355	Naomi LeGere-Gordon, Executive Director, Idaho Wool Growers Association
Docket 42-0101-1900F	Idaho Wheat Commission Page 383	Blaine Jacobson, Executive Director, Idaho Wheat Commission
Docket No. <u>51-0101-1900F</u>	Idaho Beef Council Page 423	T.K. Kuwahara, Chief Executive Officer, Idaho Beef Council
Docket No. 53-0101-1900F	Idaho Barley Commission Page 429	Laura Wilder, Administrator, Idaho Barley Commission
RS27199	Relating to Food; Repealing Chapter 16, Title 37, Idaho Code	Chanel Tewalt, Chief Operating Officer, Idaho State Department of Agriculture
RS27200	Relating to Weighmasters; Amend, Revise, and Repeal	Ms. Tewalt
RS27201	Relating to Agriculture; Amend and Revise	Ms. Tewalt

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Guthrie Sen Lent
Vice Chairman Den Hartog Sen Bayer
Sen Patrick Sen Jordan

Sen Nelson

Sen Harris

Sen Mortimer

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

LeAnn Mohr Room: WW31

Phone: 332-1330

Email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov