AGENDA SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room WW53

Thursday, February 27, 2020

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Guthrie Sen Lent
Vice Chairman Den Hartog Sen Bayer
Sen Patrick Sen Jordan
Sen Harris Sen Nelson
Sen Mortimer

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

LeAnn Mohr Room: WW31

Phone: 332-1330

Email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov