AGENDA SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room WW53 Thursday, March 05, 2020

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Guthrie Vice Chairman Den Hartog Sen Patrick Sen Harris Sen Mortimer Sen Lent Sen Bayer Sen Jordan Sen Nelson

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

LeAnn Mohr Room: WW31 Phone: 332-1330 Email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov