#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-sixth Legislature

### First Regular Session - 2021

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

#### RS28921

Senator Todd Lakey Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Jim Guthrie Senator Chuck Winder Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Abby Lee Senator Mark Harris Senator Lee Heider Senator Fred Martin Senator Van Burtenshaw Senator Jim Rice Senator Jim Patrick Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Jim Woodward Senator Mary Souza Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Steve Bair Senator Dave Lent Senator Doug Ricks Senator Daniel Johnson Senator Peter Riggs Senator Steve Vick Senator Carl Crabtree Senator Steven Thayn Senator Kevin Cook Senator Regina Bayer Senator Christy Zito

Representative Judy Boyle Representative Scott Bedke Representative Mike Moyle Representative Scott Syme Representative Brent Crane Representative Caroline Troy Representative Marc Gibbs Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Rick Youngblood Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Linda Hartgen Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Greg Chaney Representative Dustin Manwaring Representative Gayann DeMordaunt Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Lance Clow Representative Heather Scott Representative Vito Barbieri Representative Doug Okuniewicz Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Ron Mendive Representative Brandon Mitchell Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Aaron von Ehlinger Representative Priscilla Giddings Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Tammy Nichols Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Ben Adams Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Joe Palmer Representative Greg Ferch

## RS28921

Representative Jason Monks

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Megan Blanksma

Representative Matthew Bundy

Representative Kevin Andrus

Representative Wendy Horman

Representative David Cannon

Representative Chad Christensen

Representative Marco Erickson

Representative Jon Weber

Representative Ron Nate

Representative Karey Hanks

Representative Steven Harris

Representative Jim Addis

Representative Julianne Young