LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29125

Senator Fred Martin Representative David Cannon

Representative Scott Bedke

Representative Rod Furniss

Representative Megan Blanksma

Representative Brandon Mitchell

Representative Jim Addis

Representative Paul Amador

Representative Kevin Andrus

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Sage Dixon

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative Linda Hartgen

Representative Clark Kauffman

Representative Laurie Lickley

Representative Dustin Manwaring

Representative Jason Monks

Representative Doug Okuniewicz

Representative Joe Palmer

Representative Scott Syme

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Rick Youngblood

Representative Jon Weber

Representative Bruce Skaug

Representative Julie Yamamoto

Representative Matthew Bundy

Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Marco Erickson

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Ben Adams

Representative Ron Nate

Representative Heather Scott

Representative Karey Hanks

Representative Caroline Troy

RS29125

Representative Chad Christensen Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Vito Barbieri Representative Greg Ferch Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Greg Chaney