## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-sixth Legislature

**Second Regular Session - 2022** 

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS29177

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Melissa Wintrow Representative Colin Nash
Representative Ned Burns
Representative John McCrostie
Representative Lauren Necochea
Representative Chris Mathias
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Sally Toone
Representative Sue Chew