LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29188

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Mark Nye Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Steve Berch
Representative Ned Burns
Representative Sue Chew
Representative John Gannon
Representative Brooke Green
Representative Chris Mathias
Representative Colin Nash
Representative Lauren Necochea
Representative Sally Toone