## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

## Legislative Co-sponsors

## RS29200

Senator Van Burtenshaw Senator Jim Guthrie Senator Jim Patrick Representative Clark Kauffman Representative John Vander Woude Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Sally Toone Representative James Ruchti Representative Chris Mathias