#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-sixth Legislature

### Second Regular Session - 2022

# Legislative Co-sponsors

### **RS29218**

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Carrie Semmelroth Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Melissa Wintrow Representative Steve Berch Representative Ned Burns Representative Sue Chew Representative John Gannon Representative Brooke Green Representative Chris Mathias Representative John McCrostie Representative Colin Nash Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Sally Toone