## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-sixth Legislature

**Second Regular Session - 2022** 

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS29396

Representative Tony Wisniewski

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Mike Moyle

Representative James Ruchti

Representative Julianne Young

Representative Greg Ferch

Representative Charlie Shepherd

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Heather Scott