LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29693

Senator Fred Martin Senator Mary Souza Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Kevin Cook Senator Steve Vick Senator Chuck Winder Representative Judy Boyle **Representative Ben Adams** Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Vito Barbieri **Representative Ron Mendive** Representative Mike Moyle **Representative Randy Armstrong** Representative Kevin Andrus Representative John Vander Woude Representative Wendy Horman Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Jason Monks Representative Julie Yamamoto **Representative Brent Crane** Representative Julianne Young Representative Matthew Bundy **Representative Rod Furniss** Representative Laurie Lickley **Representative Greg Chaney** Representative Joe Palmer **Representative Steven Harris Representative Terry Gestrin** Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Charlie Shepherd