LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29863

Senator Jim Woodward Senator Robert Blair Senator Dave Lent Senator Lori Den Hartog Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Codi Galloway Representative John Vander Woude Representative Lori McCann Representative Ilana Rubel