LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29219

Senator Chuck Winder Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Abby Lee Senator Todd Lakey Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Fred Martin Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Mark Nye Senator David Nelson Senator Carrie Semmelroth Representative Greg Chaney Representative Scott Syme Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Caroline Troy Representative Dustin Manwaring Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Colin Nash Representative Chris Mathias