#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-sixth Legislature

### **Second Regular Session - 2022**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

#### RS29326

Senator Chuck Winder Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Abby Lee Senator Mark Harris Senator Jim Guthrie Senator Carl Crabtree Senator Jim Patrick Senator Christy Zito Senator Fred Martin Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Van Burtenshaw Senator Regina Bayer Senator Steven Thayn Senator Steve Vick Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Mary Souza Senator Doug Ricks Senator Peter Riggs Senator Jim Woodward Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator Jim Rice

Representative Scott Syme Representative Joe Palmer Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Mike Moyle Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Tammy Nichols Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Kevin Andrus Representative Ron Mendive Representative Brandon Mitchell Representative Greg Ferch Representative Wendy Horman Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Karey Hanks Representative Ron Nate Representative Chad Christensen Representative David Cannon Representative Julianne Young Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative John Vander Woude Representative Doug Okuniewicz Representative Heather Scott Representative Vito Barbieri