LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29128

Senator Patti Anne Lodge

Senator Lori Den Hartog

Senator Dave Lent

Senator C. Scott Grow

Senator Regina Bayer

Senator Kevin Cook

Senator Jeff Agenbroad

Senator Kelly Anthon

Senator Peter Riggs

Senator Christy Zito

Senator Jim Rice

Senator Steve Vick