AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42 Friday, March 18, 2022

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Kauffman Vice Chairman Andrus Rep Boyle Rep Kerby Rep Giddings Rep Marshall Rep Nichols Rep Hanks Rep Cannon Rep Moon Rep McCann Rep Toone Rep Ruchti Rep Mathias COMMITTEE SECRETARY Jayne Feik Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 Email: hagri@house.idaho.gov