AGENDA JOINT FINANCE-APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE 8:00 A.M.

Room C310

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
8:00-8:55	Department of Environmental Quality LBB Page 4-3	Curt Fransen Director
8:55-9:25	Soil and Water Conservation Commission LBB Page 5-13	Teri Murrison Administrator
9:25-9:35	Break	
9:35-10:00	Office of Energy Resources LBB Page 6-73	John Chatburn Interim Administrator
10:00-11:00	Department of Agriculture LBB Page 5-5	Pamela Juker Chief of Staff