### **AGENDA**

# **PUBLIC SCHOOL FUNDING FORMULA COMMITTEE**

## 1:00 pm to 1:30 pm Room WW17 Wednesday, February 15, 2017

## State Capitol - West Wing

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
1:00 - 1:05 p.m.	Introductory Remarks and Approval of December 13, 2016 Minutes	Co-chairs
1:05 - 1:30 p.m.	Final Report - Public School Funding Formula Interim Committee	Co-chairs

# Live audio stream made available by Idaho Public Television at: legislature.idaho.gov

COMMITTEE MEMBERS STAFF CONTACT(S)

Representative Horman, Co-chairman
Representative Bedke
Paul Headlee: 208-334-4746
Senator Winder, Co-chairman
Representative VanOrden
pheadlee@lso.idaho.gov
Senator Mortimer
Representative Dixon
Kristin Ford: 208-334-4859
Senator Bayer
Representative McCrostie
kford@lso.idaho.gov

Senator Thayn
Sherri Ybarra, Superintendent, Nonlegislative Member
Dr. Linda Clark, Board of Education, Nonlegislative

Senator Ward-Engelking Member

#### Pursuant to HCR 33, the following staff members also support the committee:

Marilyn Whitney, Office of the Governor

Blake Youde, Office of the State Board of Education

Tracie Bent, Office of the State Board of Education

Tim Hill, State Department of Education

David Hahn, Division of Financial Management

Tamara Baysinger, Idaho Charter School Commission