LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24246C1

Senator Bert Brackett Senator Jim Rice Senator Jim Patrick Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Mary Souza Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Mike Moyle
Representative Brent Crane
Representative John Vander Woude
Representative Gayle Batt

Representative Gayle Batt Representative Joe Palmer Representative Judy Boyle Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Shannon McMillan

Representative Jason Monks
Representative Don Cheatham
Representative Christy Perry
Representative Maxine Bell