LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24311

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Michelle Stennett Representative John McCrostie Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Paulette Jordan Representative Mathew Erpelding