LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24327

Senator Roy Lacey Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Michelle Stennett Representative Dan Rudolph Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Mark Nye Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Mathew Erpelding