LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24423

Senator Dan Johnson Senator Mark Harris Representative Rick Youngblood Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Merrill Beyeler Representative Van Burtenshaw