LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24457

Senator Steven Thayn Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Pete Nielsen

Representative Brent Crane

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Patrick McDonald

Representative Rick Youngblood

Representative Paul Shepherd

Representative Caroline Troy

Representative Eric Redman

Representative Christy Perry

Representative Luke Malek

Representative Donna Pence

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Lance Clow

Representative Julie VanOrden

Representative Paulette Jordan

Representative Merrill Beyeler

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative Sage Dixon