LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24118

Senator Steve Vick Senator Marv Hagedorn Senator Jim Rice Representative Caroline Troy Representative Brent Crane Representative Christy Perry Representative Gayle Batt Representative Jason Monks Representative Judy Boyle Representative Merrill Beyeler Representative Mike Moyle Representative Ron Mendive Representative Ronald Nate Representative Sage Dixon Representative Scott Bedke Representative Steven Miller Representative Van Burtenshaw Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Joe Palmer Representative Kathleen Sims Representative Heather Scott