### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-third Legislature

## **Second Regular Session - 2016**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### RS24380C2

Senator Jim Guthrie Senator Jim Patrick Senator Abby Lee Senator Bert Brackett Representative Mark Nye
Representative Thomas Dayley
Representative Patrick McDonald
Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Luke Malek
Representative Lynn Luker
Representative Eric Redman