LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24578C1

Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Abby Lee Representative John Gannon
Representative John McCrostie
Representative Mark Nye
Representative Shannon McMillan
Representative Don Cheatham
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Phylis King
Representative Paulette Jordan
Representative Ryan Kerby