## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

## Legislative Co-sponsors

## RS24590C1

Senator Jeff Siddoway Senator Curt McKenzie Representative Mike Moyle Representative Scott Bedke Representative Robert Anderst Representative Jeff Thompson Representative Gary Collins