LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24515C1

Representative Luke Malek **Representative Robert Anderst Representative Greg Chaney** Representative James Holtzclaw **Representative Brent Crane** Representative Don Cheatham **Representative Kelley Packer** Representative Rick Youngblood **Representative Merrill Beyeler Representative Gayle Batt** Representative Patrick McDonald Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Wendy Horman Representative Lynn Luker Representative Vito Barbieri Representative Jeff Thompson **Representative Richard Wills Representative Steven Miller Representative Paul Shepherd** Representative Shannon McMillan Representative Clark Kauffman Representative John Vander Woude Representative Brandon Hixon Representative Caroline Troy **Representative Mathew Erpelding** Representative Dan Rudolph Representative Paulette Jordan Representative John Gannon **Representative John Rusche** Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Sue Chew **Representative Phylis King** Representative Hy Kloc Representative John McCrostie Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Mark Nye

Representative Elaine Smith Representative Donna Pence