LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24613

Senator Abby Lee
Senator Jim Guthrie
Senator Patti Anne Lodge
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking
Senator Fred Martin
Senator Mark Harris
Senator Kelly Anthon
Senator Mary Hagedorn

Representative Caroline Troy
Representative Ryan Kerby
Representative Janet Trujillo
Representative Merrill Beyeler
Representative Paul Romrell
Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Mike Moyle
Representative Eric Redman
Representative Brandon Hixon
Representative Kelley Packer
Representative Shannon McMillan