LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24666

Senator Mark Harris Senator Steve Vick Senator Steven Thayn Senator Clifford Bayer Senator Jeff Siddoway Senator Sheryl Nuxoll

Representative Judy Boyle Representative Caroline Troy Representative Eric Redman Representative Gayle Batt Representative Greg Chaney Representative Heather Scott Representative Joe Palmer Representative Julie VanOrden Representative Kathleen Sims Representative Ken Andrus Representative Marc Gibbs Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Pete Nielsen Representative Ron Mendive Representative Sage Dixon Representative Shannon McMillan Representative Steven Harris