LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24777

Representative Scott Bedke

Representative Lance Clow

Representative Clark Kauffman

Representative Maxine Bell

Representative Thomas Loertscher

Representative Merrill Beyeler

Representative Caroline Troy

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Robert Anderst

Representative Steven Miller

Representative Julie VanOrden

Representative Linden Bateman

Representative Paul Romrell

Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Jason Monks

Representative Jeff Thompson

Representative Reed DeMordaunt

Representative Janet Trujillo

Representative Dan Rudolph

Representative Richard Wills

Representative Van Burtenshaw

Representative Gary Collins

Representative Luke Malek

Representative Dell Raybould